Read More.... M 4.9 – 197km SSE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.9 – 197km SSE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time 2019-12-10 02:08:26 UTC 2019-12-10 00:08:26 -02:00 at epicenter Location 60.757°S 25.717°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 5.4 – Reykjanes Ridge
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 5.4 – Reykjanes Ridge

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I Time 2019-12-09 22:36:30 UTC 2019-12-09 20:36:30 -02:00 at epicenter Location 52.845°N 34.929°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 4.7 – 137km W of Tobelo, Indonesia
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.7 – 137km W of Tobelo, Indonesia

Time 2019-12-09 14:21:22 UTC 2019-12-09 22:21:22 +08:00 at epicenter Location 1.942°N 126.791°E Depth 37.40 km (23.24 mi)

Read More.... M 4.5 – 169km SW of Palimbang, Philippines
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.5 – 169km SW of Palimbang, Philippines

Time 2019-12-09 11:12:46 UTC 2019-12-09 19:12:46 +08:00 at epicenter Location 5.053°N 123.182°E Depth 573.74 km (356.51 mi)

Read More.... M 5.3 – 77km W of Panguna, Papua New Guinea
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 5.3 – 77km W of Panguna, Papua New Guinea

Time 2019-12-09 09:11:20 UTC 2019-12-09 20:11:20 +11:00 at epicenter Location 6.261°S 154.788°E Depth 77.53 km (48.17 mi)

Read More.... M 5.0 – 75km ESE of East End, Cayman Islands
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 5.0 – 75km ESE of East End, Cayman Islands

DYFI? – IV Time 2019-12-09 06:12:23 UTC 2019-12-09 01:12:23 -05:00 at epicenter Location 19.099°N 80.435°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 5.1 – 64km ESE of Salamanca, Chile
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 5.1 – 64km ESE of Salamanca, Chile

DYFI? – IV Time 2019-12-09 05:04:14 UTC 2019-12-09 01:04:14 -04:00 at epicenter Location 32.074°S 70.383°W Depth 115.31 km (71.65 mi)

Read More.... M 4.5 – 69km SE of Ndoi Island, Fiji
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.5 – 69km SE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Time 2019-12-09 05:37:46 UTC 2019-12-08 17:37:46 -12:00 at epicenter Location 21.153°S 178.295°W Depth 516.34 km (320.84 mi)

Read More.... M 4.8 – 4km WNW of Scarperia, Italy
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.8 – 4km WNW of Scarperia, Italy

DYFI? – IV Time 2019-12-09 03:37:05 UTC 2019-12-09 04:37:05 +01:00 at epicenter Location 44.000°N 11.305°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 5.2 – 44km WNW of Samara, Costa Rica
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 5.2 – 44km WNW of Samara, Costa Rica

DYFI? – V Time 2019-12-08 18:31:39 UTC 2019-12-08 12:31:39 -06:00 at epicenter Location 10.014°N 85.912°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 4.7 – Central East Pacific Rise
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.7 – Central East Pacific Rise

Time 2019-12-08 03:08:46 UTC 2019-12-07 20:08:46 -07:00 at epicenter Location 13.372°S 111.361°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 4.7 – 64km SE of Tingo Maria, Peru
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.7 – 64km SE of Tingo Maria, Peru

Time 2019-12-08 02:24:46 UTC 2019-12-07 21:24:46 -05:00 at epicenter Location 9.628°S 75.533°W Depth 100.27 km (62.30 mi)

Read More.... M 4.5 – 17km WSW of Mamurras, Albania
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.5 – 17km WSW of Mamurras, Albania

DYFI? – IV Time 2019-12-07 23:14:28 UTC 2019-12-08 00:14:28 +01:00 at epicenter Location 41.534°N 19.493°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 4.7 – 44km SSW of Shemya Island, Alaska
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.7 – 44km SSW of Shemya Island, Alaska

Time 2019-12-07 07:15:46 UTC 2019-12-06 21:15:46 -10:00 at epicenter Location 52.363°N 173.851°E Depth 44.19 km (27.46 mi)

Read More.... M 4.9 – 46km ESE of Pedasi, Panama
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.9 – 46km ESE of Pedasi, Panama

Time 2019-12-07 07:40:42 UTC 2019-12-07 02:40:42 -05:00 at epicenter Location 7.324°N 79.672°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 4.5 – 106km SSW of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.5 – 106km SSW of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

Time 2019-12-07 02:04:25 UTC 2019-12-07 14:04:25 +12:00 at epicenter Location 55.316°N 161.988°E Depth 89.44 km (55.58 mi)

Read More.... M 4.6 – 17km S of Agrihan, Northern Mariana Islands
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.6 – 17km S of Agrihan, Northern Mariana Islands

Time 2019-12-06 20:30:17 UTC 2019-12-07 06:30:17 +10:00 at epicenter Location 18.613°N 145.662°E Depth 159.87 km (99.34 mi)

Read More.... M 6.1 – 160km WNW of Hihifo, Tonga
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 6.1 – 160km WNW of Hihifo, Tonga

Time 2019-12-06 15:42:48 UTC 2019-12-06 03:42:48 -12:00 at epicenter Location 15.150°S 175.003°W Depth 24.50 km (15.22 mi)

Read More.... M 6.0 – 164km WNW of Hihifo, Tonga
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 6.0 – 164km WNW of Hihifo, Tonga

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV Time 2019-12-06 13:04:46 UTC 2019-12-06 01:04:46 -12:00 at epicenter Location 15.284°S 175.119°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 5.1 – 138km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 5.1 – 138km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time 2019-12-06 10:24:39 UTC 2019-12-06 08:24:39 -02:00 at epicenter Location 58.507°S 24.345°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Read More.... M 4.9 – 135km NNE of Raoul Island, New Zealand
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.9 – 135km NNE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

Time 2019-12-06 09:28:23 UTC 2019-12-05 21:28:23 -12:00 at epicenter Location 28.203°S 177.219°W Depth 66.31 km (41.20 mi)

Read More.... M 4.5 – 22km SE of Palaiochora, Greece
Posted in Live Earthquakes

M 4.5 – 22km SE of Palaiochora, Greece

Time 2019-12-06 08:45:39 UTC 2019-12-06 10:45:39 +02:00 at epicenter Location 35.107°N 23.879°E Depth 3.12 km (1.94 mi)